Back to All Events

Sacred Stories Summit: Walk Your Sacred Path

Tap into the POWER of our Shared Story, our Collective Consciousness! Join me and Patricia Brooks for this fantastic 28-day event, Sacred Stories ~ Walk Your Sacred Path!

I am joining an incredible line-up of world renowned transformational speakers, who like me, will be sharing their own personal sacred story and heart opening information with you!

Find out ~ How they Walk Their Sacred Path!  What does their Journey Look Like?

What are their greatest joys, their most profound learning, and biggest challenges?

Be inspired!  Be empowered! 
See yourself in their stories!

The series starts Monday October 5th at 5:00 PM PDT / 6:00 PM MDT / 7:00 PM CDT/ 8:00 PM EDT / 1:00 AM (Oct 6) GMT but you can join anytime!
 

Registration is FREE ~ Listening is FREE ~ Replays are FREE ~ and FREE gifts too!


Don’t miss this opportunity!

I will be speaking on November 11th, and sharing my work!  I am also offering an incredible special offer package for Sacred Stories listeners… that is available right now!  I would love for you to join me!

 

Keynote Speaker, Dr. Samantha Collins
~Founder and CEO of The Aspire Foundation


The phenomenal speaker line up:
Dr. Susan Shumsky, Marinna Rose, Darren Linton, Dr. Norm Shealy, Dr. Edwige,
Mona Delfino, Gene Ang, Raquel Spencer,
Janice Carlin, Dakara Kies, Daniel Hanneman, Micheila Sheldan, Dianne Collins, Leslie Amerson, Laura Mendelsohn, Laura Lenhard, Whitney Freya, Kimberly Marooney, Jill Mattson, Lisa Lieberman-Wang, Kasey and Brad Wallis, Laine Love Dalby, Rev. Patricia Brooks, Barbara Biziou, Gail and Gregory Hoag, Jean Adrienne and Saryon Michael White!

This series is an unparalleled opportunity to experience together the collective power of our shared experiences!

Earlier Event: October 30
Faces of Our Ancestors Retreat
Later Event: January 16
Officiating a private wedding